Home > Committee and Office Holders

President Stephen McKenzie Vice President Joy Harper
Secretary Alan Clark Treasurer Judy McLeod
Committee The above executives plus Janet Brown, Kathy Constantine, Stephen Ford, Lorraine Stacker, Kat Thompson, Mary Searle, Malcolm Towle
Membership Secretary Janet Brown Library Co-ordinator Judy McLeod
Journal Clerk Kathy Constantine Publications Judy McLeod
Purchasing Officer Judy McLeod New Book Accessions Lorraine Stacker
Research Officer Kat Thompson Cemetery Book Accessions Lorraine Stacker
Timespan Editor Michael Wood Bully Tin Editor Judy McLeod

Last Updated:March 2023